New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Young at heart - Singer seeking music lover and Independant attractive guy

Female (52) looking for Male Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction
Music typesCountry, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryStand up paddle board .
I ski and skate .

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo make money making music and performing as long as I can . And to have a partner that understands what I do to work , and respects the time and focus I must put into it . To be healthy , live simply , not wealthy but comfortable . Take the odd holiday .and be able to afford it . Make sure my kids are left with something, however small .

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness