New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Luvin life

Female (53) looking for Male Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada

Fun, loyal, very family-oriented, faithful, young at heart

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dog(s)

What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, Nashville, Coronation Street, Suits, The Voice, Hockey Night in Canada
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesShawshank Redemption, Forrest Gump, The Green Mile, pretty much anything with Denzel, Dead Man Walking, Jack, Grease
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues
Favorite artistsToo many to specify
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Reference, Poetry, Satire
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy and at ease with who I am and who I'm with. To be the best person I can, which doesn't always mean people are going to love what I do/say. To be honest and know that people trust me and are at ease with me. To complete me, not by losing myself in someone else, but adding that person to my equation.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who wants to be with another, not because of need but because of want. A person should always be right where they want to be.
On the first dateGo someplace quiet where we can talk over a drink and some finger foods. Then, maybe a walk along the river