New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi Guys!!

Female (65) looking for Male Saskatoon, Canada

I am a 59 year old female who is very young at heart!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageUkrainian
BuildSlim
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama
Favorite moviesI really enjoy western movies.
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who likes to go to Rodeo's and likes to be outside. Someone who has a job and their own vehicle. Someone that likes country music and enjoys dancing. I am looking for someone who likes to go out sometimes as well as sitting at home and enjoy a good movie !
On the first dateGo for drinks to get to know one another.