New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Free will, and in that I choose honesty.

Male (32) looking for Female Saskatoon, Canada

looking to meet people. enough said?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorLight brown
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsExotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleI.T.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, History, Nature, Technical
Idea of funsports, parties, road trips, pool at the bar, motor bike rides, visual art with paint or pencil.
learning is key so I like a whole lot of stuff.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Dancing, Cars, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryatm moment, I'd say surfing.

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeto learn and gain experience.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence
Look for in a partnersomeone to do stuff with, that shares a passion for learning. i want someone that can be energetic at times and be relaxed at others. I prefer intelligence and admire someone that rivals their fears.