New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking Bliss ;)

Male (47) looking for Female Saskatoon, Canada

What should I say? Well, I am a 39 year old male with a bit more to offer than a super sense of hUmOr! I love to smile, laugh, and have fun, and I try not to take things too seriously. I am a happy, positive person and also like being around the same kind of people. I don't have time for negativity or drama. I LOVE music and seeing live bands. I, myself, play guitar and drums. I like listening to rock, alternative, Latin, reggae, hard rock, folk, and indie artists. I also like the outdoors (camping, biking, swimming, etc.) and checking out movies from time to time as well. Some typical guy stuff I like are cars and hockey (but don't hold that against me!!) I've done a lot of travelling and have a great appreciation for other cultures and ethnicities, especially the food! I plan on doing more traveling in the future as well. I love children and have 2 wonderful little people of my own. I'm really just a big kid at heart :) I am in great shape and like to take care of myself. I eat pretty healthy but who can refuse the odd bunch of Doritos every now and then!
I am looking for a fun, unique, outgoing woman, to hang out with, smile, and share a few laughs with. My partner in crime! Maybe it may lead to more of a relationship? We'll see.....after all life is meant for 2!
What might separate me from other guys here is, I am stable with no issues or drama, I have a job I love, vehicles, house, financially secure, and I am not on any meds for anything ;) If you want to know anything else just ask.
Cheers!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today