New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking an Angel but a L'il Devil Would be Nice

Male (63) looking for Female Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada

HI...I am from Saskatoon originally but I have been living and traveling all over the world for the past 25 years.
I have both Canadian and American Citizenship.
I have made Saskatoon my home again.
My parents are getting on in years and I have decided to be closer to help them out.

I am a non smoker, don't take any drugs, have no children and I am a good cook.....what more could a girl ask for :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titlesenior engineering designer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsNational Geographic
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Latin, Reggae
Favorite artistsSugartown Shakira
Reading selectionNews, Mystery, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funTravel, cooking, skiing, camping, sailing, BBQ, really good coffee, fishing, RV's, motorcycles
HobbiesMovies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryI have traveled all over the world but there are still places i want to see....i love latin america and have been to costa rica about 24 times

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeEnjoy every day, don't worry about things you can change....

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnera non smoker that does not do drugs.....the only baggage is a carry on.
On the first dateA quiet place to have a chance to talk and laugh....