New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just looking for now

Male (33) looking for Female Old Crow, Canada

I'm a big shy guy from the north yukon might be moving down south to take a photography course in saskatoon

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageCanadian
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlecomputer support technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showshow I met your mother, the old two and a half men, naruto, american dad, family guy, the big bang theory, star wars the clone wars, the new girl, mythbusters
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesway to many to name
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Punk
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto find out what I want to do for the rest of my life. I'm thinking it's gonna be photography

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnercan't really say for sure because I haven't really had any, but it would have to be honesty true to themselves above anything else.
On the first dateI don't know, what ever sounds good at the time. Could be a movie or a walk anything really I'm flexible to do most anything.