New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Starving for female companionship....feed me

Male (52) looking for Female Saskatoon, Canada

I work too hard, and I don't get out enough. I am a decent, hard working, jeans and t-shirt guy. I do dress up well, and I know my way arround a good menu. I like to dance, and would love to learn the tango, but any good rock or blues will do fine. I'm about 5'9" , 180, I'm fit, not fat. not athletic, but pretty well built.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownat the moment, about 1/2 of a triumph.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildMuscular
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsncis , criminal minds, american pickers, pawn stars, antiques roadshow, Dr. who.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRock, Blues
Favorite artistssantana, skynard,Jethro tull, tragicly hip, nickleback
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Instructional, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksplaygrounds of the mind, lucifer's hammer, lord of light, nine princes in amber,
Idea of fundrives in the country, fishing, hiking flea markets, garage sales, poker(with friends) dancing dinner & drinks
HobbiesReading, Learning, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysurfing , space flight. Pretty much tried everything else I ever wanted to do.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifehappiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMaturity, good health, a certain amount of independance. I want to share their life, not be it.
On the first dateI'd go with dinner and , if that goes well, dancing or a show. unless there is a fair in town... or circus.