New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Shhh! Be very very quiet ....I'm hunting men!

Female (29) looking for Male Saskatoon, Canada

Looking for the love of my life, like everyone else or well most of them. I have a great sense of humour, I'm intellegent and love to learn new things, I have many hobbies and hope to have more, I'm usually willing to try anything once. I have a great job! If I sound the least bit interesting give me a shout, I always respond as it is rude not to.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAdministrative Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, MASH, Night Court, Fame, Muppet Show, Food Network
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesDon't have one actually.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsDon't have one, too many to choose from.
Reading selectionAnthology, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksI love books, have way too many to choose a favorite from.
Idea of funAny thing that interests me.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHolding a good job that I love, finding the love of my life, enjoying life and having a family sometime in the future.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that will like me for me. Someone that IS NOT the following: a drunk/alcoholic, smoker, abusive, a mooch, cheap, clingy, etc.
On the first dateAn activity where we could do something but still be able to talk and learn about each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Curling, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Curling, Football (American), Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Skating, Volleyball
Favorite teamRoughriders...