New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a Great Lady to Enjoy Life with.

Male (60) looking for Female Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada

Message me and let's compare notes. I'm a gentleman from Saskatoon looking for a lady who likes the simple things in life. Nothing flashy or high maintenance. Just want to enjoy the greatness of life and love together with a great lady. I love the great outdoors and all that it offers. Traveling is fun and there is lots to see in this great country of Canada. Let's chat and share things - travelling to meet is not a problem either.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Knox United

My Video Gaming Preferences

My favourite games areDon't play video games.
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitlePresident & CEO

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Fantasy, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateDoesn't really matter - I am open to almost anything.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Shooting, Softball, Track and Field, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite college teamOklahoma State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking